Liste du personnel

Personnel administratif

Janick Paquin Directrice janick.paquin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca  
Julie Lapratte Secrétaire scr.trois-portages@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 814 700
Sylvie Ladouceur Agente de bureau agbu.trois-portages@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 814 703
Chantal Dubois Responsable, SDG sdg.trois-portages@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 814 791

 

Personnel enseignant et professionnel

Préscolaire – 001  Mélissa Pinard melissa.pinard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Préscolaire – 002  Audréane Gervais audreane.gervais@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
 1re année – 011 Élizabeth Guilbault Lapointe elizabeth.guilbault-lapointe@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
  1re année – 012 Josée Riendeau josee.riendeau@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
1re année – 013 Jessika Dupré jessika.dupre@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
 2e année – 021 Joëlle Arbour Maynard joelle.arbour_maynard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
2e année – 022 Charles Campbell charles.campbell@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
2e année –  023 Anne-Marie Dufresne anne-marie.dufresne@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
 3e année – 031 Marie-Pier Paris-Cloutier marie-pier.paris-cloutier@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
3e année – 032  Josiane Guay josiane.guay@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
4e année – 041  Claude Brindamour claude.brindamour@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
4e année – 042  Michaël Gravel michael.gravel@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
4e année – 043 Éliane Poliquin eliane.poliquin@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
5e année – 051  Élise Lapointe elise.lapointe@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
5e année – 052 Isabelle Dion isabelle.dion@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
6e année – 061 Renée Groulx renee.groulx@csspo.gouv.qc.ca 
6e année – 062 Marie-Christine Demers marie-christine.demers@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Anglais Adrian Corbo  adrian.corbo@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Éducateur physique François Baril  francois.baril@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Éducateur physique Marc-Olivier Leblanc  marc-olivier.leblanc@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Musique  Kérouzanne Vollering kerouzanne.vollering@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Orthopédagogue Suzie L’Écuyer  suzie.lecuyer@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Orthopédagogue Sophie De Sousa-Pauzé sophie.de_sousa-pauze@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Orthophoniste Marie-Josée Marquis  marie-josee.marquis@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Psychologue Eveline Bernèche eveline.berneche@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
AVSEC Julie Tassé julie.tasse@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
T.E.S. Claudine Frenette  claudine.frenette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
T.E.S. Lindsay Maltais lindsay.maltais@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
P.E.H. Mélanie Gagnon melanie.gagnon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca

 

Personnel du service de garde

Penny-Lynn Mc Knight Éducatrice – 4e année penny-lynn.mc_knight@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Line Ménard  Éducatrice – 5e et 6e année  line.menard@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Judith Boucher-Boutet Éducatrice – 3e et 4e année judith.boucher-boutet@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Mélanie Gagnon Éducatrice – 3e année melanie.gagnon@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Valérie Racette Éducatrice – 2e année valerie.racette@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Lamia Khedher Éducatrice – 1ère année lamia.khedher@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Nancy Ludiha Éducatrice – Préscolaire et 1ère année nancy.ludiha@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Claire Labelle Éducatrice – Préscolaire et 2e année claire.labelle@csspo.gouv.qc.ca
Dorothée St-Louis Éducatrice – 2e année dorothee.st-louis@csspo.gouv.qc.ca